Administration

Deanna Doherty : Executive Director

Deanna Doherty

Executive Director

doherty.deanna@advantageseark.org
Angie Burton : Director of Finance/HR

Angie Burton

Director of Finance/HR

burton.angie@advantageseark.org
Krystal Johnson : HR Assistant

Krystal Johnson

HR Assistant

johnson.krystal@advantageseark.org
Johnna Eason : Billing Specialist

Johnna Eason

Billing Specialist

eason.johnna@advantageseark.org
Donna Raney : Payroll/HR Analyst

Donna Raney

Payroll/HR Analyst

raney.donna@advantageseark.org
Debbie Barnes : Finance/HR Officer

Debbie Barnes

Finance/HR Officer

barnes.debbie@advantageseark.org
KARLA JEFFERS : IT SPECIALIST

KARLA JEFFERS

IT SPECIALIST

jeffers.karla@advantageseark.org