Administration

Deanna Doherty : Executive Directior

Deanna Doherty

Executive Directior

doherty.deanna@advantageseark.org
Angie Sowell : Asst Dir. Corporate Comp & SE

Angie Sowell

Asst Dir. Corporate Comp & SE

sowell.angie@advantageseark.org
Angie Burton : Director of Finance/HR

Angie Burton

Director of Finance/HR

burton.angie@advantageseark.org
Jesse Pipes : IT Specialist

Jesse Pipes

IT Specialist

dcddctech@advantageseark.org
Stephanie Camden : HR Assistant

Stephanie Camden

HR Assistant

camden.stephanie@advantageseark.org
Shirley Stiles : Accountant I

Shirley Stiles

Accountant I

stiles.shirley@advantageseark.org
Donna Raney : Payroll/HR Analyst

Donna Raney

Payroll/HR Analyst

raney.donna@advantageseark.org
Debbie Barnes : Finance/HR Officer

Debbie Barnes

Finance/HR Officer

barnes.debbie@advantageseark.org
John Hadley : Waiver Specialist

John Hadley

Waiver Specialist

Cell PH:(870)723-4001

hadley.john@advantageseark.org
James Scott : Waiver Specialist

James Scott

Waiver Specialist

Cell PH:(870)723-4002

scott.james@advantageseark.org
Trinia Isaac : Waiver Specialist

Trinia Isaac

Waiver Specialist

Cell PH:(870)723-8001

isaac.trinia@advantageseark.org